Never delete an article that has been published, or perhaps there is an article that “expired” so do not want to read again by someone else. For that sort of thing should be done redirects to a URL (Uniform Resource Locator) so that other readers can still enjoy reading (article) who may still closely related to the articles that have been deleted or expired, so do not feel useless when opening the URL of the article that has been deleted or is expired.
To divert this URL, do the following:
From the Dashboard page,
Select Settings – Preferences search.
That’s it, All done.
» DO NOT FORGET TO LIKE N Yeach comments …