Quarter Final Teams List and Schedule ICC Cricket World cup 2015

So its almost have been one month since the Cricket World Cup 2015 has started and now we are moving to the Quarter finals of ICC Cricket World cup 2015. Icc Cricket world cup 2015 quarter finals will be starting from 18th march. Group stage have ended today with West Indies beating UAE and Pakistan beating Ireland. India will face Bangladesh in the 2nd Quarter Finals of Cricket World Cup 2015 which is the confirmed match now.

Four teams from both Pool A and Pool B will be entering into the Quarter Finals of the World Cup 2015. New Zealand and India are the top teams from Pool A and Pool B respectively. Both New Zealand and India are un beaten till now.
The teams from both the Pools are confirmed now. The teams that will be in Quarter Final of CWC 2015 are New Zealand, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, India, South Africa,Pakistan, West Indies.

ICC Cricket World cup 2015 Quarter Final Teams

All the decided teams have qualified after the final matches of Group Stage.

  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • India
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • West Indies

ICC Cricket World cup 2015 Quarter Final Fixtures

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top